Skip to main content

Contact

Siden starten i 2004 har Einar Film utviklet seg til å bli Norges største produksjonsselskap for reklamefilm. Hvert år blir vi litt flinkere fordi vi får lov til å jobbe med de beste annonsørene og byråene. Sammen lager vi filmer som skaper oppmerksomhet og resultater.

Lang erfaring har skapt en sammensveiset kultur av ulike mennesker med én felles holdning: det vi gjør skal vi gjøre ordentlig. Det gir oss i Einar trygghet for at vi kan løse alle typer produksjoner. Og det gir kundene våre trygghet for at Einar alltid leverer.

Since the start of 2004, Einar Film has developed into one of Norway`s largest production companies for commercial films. Every year, we become better because we are allowed to work with the best advertisers and agencies. Together, we make films who create attention and results.

This long experience has created a welded culture of different people with one joint approach: what we do, should be done best. This gives us in Einar security in solving any type of production. And it provides safety for our clients with Einar always delivering.

Rosenborggata 19b, 0356 Oslo, Norway
Google maps →

Founder:

Guri Neby
Exec. Producer
+47 90 99 61 00
guri@einarfilm.no

Producers:

Henriette Løberg Andersen (i permisjon)
Producer
+47 93 61 99 05
henriette@einarfilm.no
Rut Solli
Producer
+47 91 16 95 93
rut@einarfilm.no
Sverre Wegge Gundhus
Producer
+47 91 92 51 61
sverre@einarfilm.no

Administration:

Fiction:

Kristin Emblem
Producer
+47 90 76 71 76
kristin@einarfilm.no
Brede Hovland
Producer
+47 93 44 09 90
brede@einarfilm.no
Pål Kruke Kristiansen
Producer
+47 91 34 14 19‬
paal@einarfilm.no
Krister Svensli
Line Producer
‭+47 988 00 388‬
krister@einarfilm.no
Maja Hyggen
Art Director / Creative
+47 47 90 99 08
majah@einarfilm.no
Julia Margaux Ciarlo
Production Coordinator
+47 94 86 86 16
julia@einarfilm.no
Lars Ulrik Wold
Production Coordinator
+47 96 01 91 63
ulrik@einarfilm.no

Non-Scripted:

Hans Lukas Hansen
Producer
+47 97 75 07 95
hanslukas@einarfilm.no
Eirin Høgetveit
Producer
+47 92 24 65 36‬
eirin@einarfilm.no
Even Vesterhus
Director
‭+47 95 94 35 10‬
even@einarfilm.no
Vincent Møksvold Borgmo
Production Manager
+47 90 25 75 70
vincent@einarfilm.no
Linnéa Gleditsch
Production Manager
+47 906 28 328
linnea@einarfilm.no

Production Lead:

Steffi Van den Branden
Production Manager and Head Of Production
+47 40 51 02 04
steffi@einarfilm.no
Martine Skipperud
Production Manager
+47 45 81 36 84
martine@einarfilm.no

Post Production:

Cyril Boije
Post Production Producer
+47 90 12 19 31
cyril@einarfilm.no
Madicken Langvad
Post Production Producer
+47 95 94 70 24
madicken@einarfilm.no

Coordination:

Anniken Haugen
Production Coordinator
‭+47 90 58 19 37‬
anniken@einarfilm.no
Pia Haagensli
Production Coordinator
+47 91 14 23 06
pia@einarfilm.no
Directors
Production Services
Film & TV
Commercial
Music Video
Contact
Willy Nikkers